Front of the Classroom or whole class instruction solutions allow teachers to present a lesson to the whole class at one time.

PowerUpEDU allows teachers to dramatically enhance leading and teaching groups of students.  These solutions include Interactive White Boards, Interactive flat panels, interactive projectors and Interactive walls along with appropriate pedagogical training, content & support. These solutions can be integrated with small group instruction, personalized instruction and flipped classroom environments.

       Learn More about These Solutions!  Click on the Green Labels.

          [bs_button size=”normal” type=”success” value=”Interactive Flat Panels” href=”interactive-flat-panels/”]        [bs_button size=”normal” type=”success” value=”Interactive Whiteboards” href=”interactive-whiteboards/”]          [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”Interactive Projectors” href=”http://powerupedu.com/interactive-projectors/”]

 Optimized-ActivPanel_4_5_A                                


                [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”MimioFrame” href=”http://powerupedu.com/mimioframe-touch-board-kit/”]                       [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”MimioSpace” href=”http://powerupedu.com/mimiospace/”]                            [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”MimioTeach” href=”http://powerupedu.com//mimioteach-2/”]

           MimioTeach_SellSheet_Partner Rev PUEDU


       [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”Brand New! The Pilot Podium” href=”http://powerupedu.com/pilot-podium/”]     [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”STEAM Solutions” href=”http://powerupedu.com/steam-instruction-curriculum/”]

                        


[bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”Classroom Sound & Video” href=”http://powerupedu.com/classroom-sound-video/”]      [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”Wireless and Software Solutions” href=”http://powerupedu.com//classroom-wireless-and-software-solutions/”]     [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”ClassFlow” href=”http://powerupedu.com/classflow/”]

                                                     


  [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”Document Cameras” href=”http://powerupedu.com//document-cameras/”]               [bs_button size=”md” type=”success” value=”Charging Carts” href=”http://powerupedu.com//charging-carts/”]

                ultra-8               Laptop Charging Cart